top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngela Melin

Reflection #1

I've been at the help desk for a little while now and a main focus, due to the grant, is drones. Though i think they're a bizarre , they're actually really interesting. I've flow two drones a couple times each. The main run down is, they can go up and down (a lot faster than i expected), left and right, you can just have the camera move without moving the drone and you can set them to follow someone or something. I've learned how to turn the drone on and how to make it take off. I've also learned how to take a picture or record while the drone is in the air. Overall I really like the drones and really look forward to learning more about them!


(This is the type of drone we've been using in class)


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page